لماذا نحن



R & amp؛ D القوة

تم تجهيز NDC بقسم R & amp؛ متقدم ومحطة عمل PC ذات كفاءة عالية مع أحدث منصة برامج تشغيل CAD 3D ، والتي تسمح بتشغيل R & amp؛ D بكفاءة. تم تجهيز مركز مختبر الأبحاث بطبقة متطورة متعددة الوظائف للطلاء والترقيق ، خط اختبار طلاء بخاخ عالي السرعة ، ومرافق فحص لتوفير رشاش وفحوصات HMA وطلقات. لقد اكتسبنا خبرة كبيرة ومزايا كبيرة في صناعات طلاء التطبيقات HMA والتقنيات الجديدة في جميع أنحاء التعاون من أكبر الشركات في العالم من العديد من الصناعات في نظام HMA.


















استثمار المعدات

للقيام بعمل جيد ، يجب على المرء فاي RST شحذ الأدوات واحد. من أجل ترقية قدرات التصنيع ، NDC وقد عرض تحول & أمبير ؛ مجمع الطحن CNC مركز ، 5-المحور الأفقي CNC مركز تصنيع الآلات وجسر الرافعات ، Hardinge من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، مؤشر و DMG من ألمانيا ، موري سيكي ، مازاك وتوسوغامي الاب om اليابان ، لتحقيق مكونات مع معالجة عالية الدقة في وقت واحد وخفض تكاليف العمالة.



















NDC وقد خصص في تعزيز السرعة واستقرار تشغيل المعدات. على سبيل المثال، نحن حل مشكلة تغيير يا الدائري ، و سيتم تنفيذ الترقية إلى بيعنا السابقة المعدات لمنع أي أخطاء محتملة. مع هذه الاستباقية نتائج R & أمبير ؛ د النتائج والخدمات ، إن شركة NDC واثقة من مساعدة عملائنا على الارتقاء سرعة الإنتاج وجودة الإنتاج في حين انخفاض استهلاك المواد الخام.



















 
  • خدمة الإنترنت
  • #+86-595-22461860
  • info@ndccn.com
  • +86-18750571880
الدردشة الآن تحقيق
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

Why Us



R&D  Strength

NDC is equipped with advanced R&D department and high-efficiency PC workstation with latest CAD ,3D operation software platform,which allow the R&D department run in efficient. Research Lab center is equipped with advanced multi-function coating&lamination machine, high speed spray coating testing line and inspection facilities to provide HMA spray&coating testings and inspections.We have gained much experience and great advantages in HMA application coating industries and new technologies throughout the cooperation of the world’s top enterprises of many industries in HMA system.


















Equipment Investment

To do a good job, One must first sharpen one's tools. In order to upgrade manufacturing capabilities, NDC has introduced Turning & Milling Complex CNC Center, 5-axis Horizontal CNC Machine and Gantry Machining Center , Hardinge from USA, Index and DMG from Germany, Mori Seiki, Mazak andTsugami from Japan, to realize components with high-precision processing in one time and cut down labor costs.



















NDC has been devoted in enhancing the speed and stability of equipment operation. For instance, we solved the problem of O-ring changing, and will implement upgrade to our previous sold equipment to prevent any potential faults. With these proactive R&D results and service strategies, NDC is confident to help our clients raise production speed and quality of production while decreasing the consumption of raw materials’.



















 
chat Now Enquiry
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.